MEISTÄ

Meistä

Henkilökunta

Markus Latvala

Markus Latvala

Toimitusjohtaja


+358 40 149 7541
markus.latvala@feasib.com


Teija Eskola

Tuuli Pohjola

Projektipäällikkö

+358 40 756 2647
tuuli.pohjola@feasib.com


Teija Eskola

Minna Vaaramaa-Hiltunen

Projektikoordinaattori

+358 40 574 5632
minna.vaaramaa-hiltunen@feasib.com


Roosa Rikkinen

Roosa Rikkinen

Viestintäassistentti

+358 400 261 993
roosa.rikkinen@feasib.com


Juha Kopakkala

Arja Sarpola

Liiketoimintajohtaja, Feasib Analytics

+358 50 470 4608
arja.sarpola@feasib.com


Teija Eskola

Teija Eskola

Laboratoriopäällikkö

+358 50 547 1043
teija.eskola@feasib.com


Juha Kopakkala

Juha Kopakkala

Näytteenottaja

+358 40 320 3524
juha.kopakkala@feasib.com


Alpo Haikara

Alpo Haikara

Asiantuntija

+358 40 526 3705
alpo.haikara@feasib.com


Alpo Haikara

Jenna Finnilä

Kehitysinsinööri

+358 50 543 2446
jenna.finnila@feasib.com